01622 205738 [email protected]

Reviews

We move hundreds of people into their new homes and businesses every year and we’re very proud of all the reviews we get. It’s because of our expert, local team that we receive reviews on Checkatrade.com, Facebook and Google each week.

If you need any more convincing that we are the team to help your move around Kent, the South East and the rest of the United Kingdom then you can read some more of them on this page.

Based on 72 reviews.
Jane Dennis
Jane Dennis
2021-08-20
I cannot recommend Maidstone Removals highly enough. They were flexible and understanding when my exchange date was constantly delayed, juggled other jobs to accommodate a last minute change, and took great care of our belongings, ensuring we were 100% happy everything was where it needed to be before they left. Having moved house more times than I care to remember, this firm were by far the best I've used.
colin c
colin c
2021-08-11
I had only one item to be move from upstairs to downstairs but too much for me. I was impressed by the quick response to my request and the speed at which they fitted it in with other work. They will be my first call for any other removals I need to do
Donna Wood
Donna Wood
2021-07-01
Very impressed with Maidstone Removals during my daughter’s move. The moving date kept slipping back but they managed to fit us in despite it being their busiest period. Aaron and Martin were brilliant during the move as well. Highly recommended.
Loral Haywood
Loral Haywood
2021-06-24
Excellent service from Maidstone Removals! From the first enquiry they were very helpful and accommodated all of my requests, and amendments to the removal plan!! Will certainly use again
Janice Assirati
Janice Assirati
2021-06-22
The guys from Maidstone Removals were superb, arrived early, packed the entire house ready to go into storage whilst we wait to move. The experience was far less stressful than I expected due to their efficient, friendly manner. Would highly recommend.
Garry Akers
Garry Akers
2021-05-28
Great company great crew
Amanda Hider
Amanda Hider
2021-04-21
Maidstone removers were recommended to us by a close friend who had an amazingly stress free experience of moving house and using their storage facilities. The great thing was... so did we. Our situation was complex, one house to remove and store and then a full house pack and move of both the stored items and our main home. The team worked tirelessly, methodically and efficiently taking absolute care of our belongings at all times and expedited the extraction and removal of our valuable hot tub with absolute precision. The service was exceptional from start to finish... totally delighted!
genna laws
genna laws
2021-04-21
Made moving house so easier and hassle free. The young lads where amazing, so helpful. Put everything together so well. Couldn't say a bad word about the service I received.
Emma Harvey
Emma Harvey
2021-03-05
We used Maidstone removals for a move of over 100 miles, including a collection from another property. We also used their packing service. I couldn’t fault them, they were so polite and helpful. They packed the house up apart from the beds the day before the move, and did them in the morning. Everything was handled with care and not one item was damaged.

Get a Quote

Please give as much detail as you can when requesting a quote. For example… you don’t have a date for your move & just require an idea of costing or maybe you are flexible on the dates. The more information you provide the more accurate we can be with our estimates.

Quotes are given with no obligation and are estimates based on the information you provide. For a more detailed quote and further details, call our team now.

What storage/packing materials do you need?